Contact a Teacher

 

NAME POSITION / DEPARTMENT EMAIL ADDRESS
Barker, Mr D Leader of Learning Science & PE d.barker@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Bell, Mr J Headteacher j.bell@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Blackwood, Mr F Second in Mathematics f.blackwood@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Blake, Mrs L Pastoral Lead l.blake@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Baldwin, Miss J Teacher of PE j.baldwin@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Brown, Mrs S Leader of Learning Y7 s.brown@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Copcutt, Mrs S Second in Science s.copcutt@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Courtice, Mr J Teacher of Horticulture j.courtice@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
   
Davies, Mr C Leader of Learning Creatives c.davies@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Dillon, Mr P Curriculum Coordinator Music p.dillon@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Dorber, Mr J Learning Manager Y10 & 11 j.dorber@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Duke, Mr M Curriculum Coordinator ICT m.duke@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Eveleigh, Mrs C Teacher of English / Second in English c.eveleigh@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Fairclough, Mr J Teacher of Humanities j.fairclough@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Findlay, Miss D Learning Manager Y8 & 9 d.findlay@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Gibson, Mrs J Teacher of Science / T&L Coordinator j.gibson@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Godwin, Mr D Curriculum Coordinator History / Personal Development d.godwin@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Harrison, Mrs C Teacher of French / Spanish c.harrison@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Gillham, Mrs L Curriculum Coordinator Modern Languages l.gillham@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Hopson, Miss K Deputy Headteacher k.hopson@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Jones, Mrs C Teacher of DT Food/Textiles c.jones@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Jones, Mrs J Teacher of Geography j.jones@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Lynham, Mrs T Leader of Learning Humanities t.lynham@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
McDonald, Mr D Leader of Learning Mathematics d.mcdonald@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mills, Mr D Curriculum Coordinator PE d.mills@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Oakley, Mrs V Teacher of PE v.oakley@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Pullin, Dr C Teacher of Science c.pullin@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
   
Scourfield, Miss L SENCO l.scourfield@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Skipp, Mr R Leader of Learning Communications & Acting Deputy r.skipp@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Smith, Mrs C Teacher of Science c.smith@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Hutchinson, Mr A Curriculum Coordinator DT a.hutchinson@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Williams, Mrs K Curriculum Coordinator Drama k.williams@swr.gloucs.sch.uk