Contact a Teacher

Name Position/Department  Email address
Mr Barker Leader of Learning Science &PE d.barker@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mr Bell Headteacher j.bell@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Blake Pastoral Lead l.blake@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Brand Teacher of Mathematics n.brand@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Miss Carter Teacher of Art and DT m.carter@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mr Courtice Teacher of Horticulture J.courtice@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Davey-Hicks Teacher of Science s.davey-hicks@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mr Davies Leader of Learning Creatives c.davies@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mr Dillon Head of Music p.dillon@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mr Dorber Teacher of Mathematics/Head of Year 10 and 11 j.dorber@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mr Duke Head of Computing m.duke@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Miss Duran Teacher of Science l.duran@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Miss Elliott Teacher of English v.elliott@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Eveleigh Second in English c.eveleigh@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mr Fairclough Head of History j.fairclough@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Miss Findlay Teacher of English/Head of Year 8 and 9 d.findlay@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Gibson Second in Science j.gibson@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Gill Teacher of English j.gill@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Gillham Head of Languages l.gillham@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Harrison Teacher of Languages c.harrison@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Miss Hopson Deputy Headteacher k.hopson@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mr Hutchinson Acting SENCO/Head of DT a.hutchinson@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Jones Teacher of Geography j.jones@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Lynham Leader of Learning Humanities t.lynham@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mr McDonald Leader of Learning Mathematics, Computing and Business d.mcdonald@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mr Mills Head of PE d.mills@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Oakley Teacher of PE v.oakley@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Dr Pullin Teacher of Science/Enrichment lead c.pullin@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Miss Scourfield l.scourfield@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Sharp Teacher of PE r.sharp@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mr Skipp Leader of Learning Comunications r.skipp@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Smith Teacher of Science c.smith@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Talkowski Second in Mathematics l.talkowski@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Truscott-Jones Teacher of Food c.jones@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Mrs Williams Teacher of Drama/English k.williams@swr.gloucs.sch.uk
Miss Wilson Teacher of RE c.wilson@swr.gloucs.sch.uk