Students will be selected to receive awards for each subject, based on their progress, resilience and general attitude to learning.

The assemblies will take place at the following times:

Year 10: 9am-10am – Mrs Blake

Year 9: 10am-11am – Mr Dorber

Year 8: 11.20am-12.20pm – Miss Findlay

Year 7: 12.20pm-1.20pm – Mrs Brown

Parents/carers are very welcome to attend.